IPU

supplier

Takeda Products Ireland Ltd

First Floor, 3013 Lake Drive,

Citywest Business Campus, Dublin 24.

 

Tel: 01 642 0021

Fax: 01 642 0020

Web: www.takeda.com/en-ie

 

Takeda, a research based global organisation, is Japan’s largest pharmaceutical company. Currently, Takeda market a portfolio of products in Ireland that address some of the largest areas of patient need, including gastrointestinal disorders, oncology, osteoporosis, cardiovascular disease, pain and respiratory disease.

 

Country Head Ireland: Mr Shane Ryan shane.ryan@takeda.com

Business Unit Director: Ms Michelle Condell michelle.condell@takeda.com

Business Unit Director: Mr Phil Wright philip.wright@takeda.com

Market Access Manager: Mr Donogh Norton donogh.norton@takeda.com

Scientific and Medical Affairs Manager: Ms Margaret Shaughnessy margaret.shaughnessy@takeda.com

Financial Controller: Ms Michelle Doyle michelle.doyle@takeda.com

Commercial Director: Mr Jim Wade jim.wade@takeda.com

Marketing Manager: Mr Richard Coonan richard.coonan@takeda.com

Marketing Coordinator: Ms Sue Proctor sue.proctor@takeda.com

Account Managers: Details of Account Managers in your area are available on request.

 

Product Portfolio includes:

Entyvio, Ninlaro, Alofisel, Adcetris, Mepact, Calcichew D3Forte, Prostap DCS, Tachosil, Actos, Competact, Blopress, Edarbi, Midon, Instanyl, Matrifen, Protium, Condyline.

Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons