IPU

supplier

Pharmaconex Ltd

Dublin Office: Suite 503, The Capel Building, Mary’s Abbey, Dublin 7.

Shannon Office: Unit 8 Abbey House, Shannon Town Centre, Shannon, Co. Clare.

Tel: Dublin 01 485 3522 / Shannon 061 530202

Email: info@pharmaconex.com

Web: www.pharmaconex.com

 

PharmaConex is the number one agency for Pharmacy Recruitment and Locum Provision in Ireland

 

PharmaConex was founded in 2007 by Paolo Iacovelli, a registered Pharmacist. What began as a locum agency to fill an industry gap, quickly grew to offer a more holistic recruitment service.

 

We fill permanent roles in Pharmacy groups and independents across the country and understand the importance of matching the right candidate to the right role.

 

Our wide network of Locum Pharmacists & Technicians are available 7 days a week. Our Locum Co-ordinators are on hand to help both Locums and Clients with their requirements.

 

We support our Locums & Candidates with their continuing professional development (CPD), by offering FREE ongoing training all year round.

 

Described as ‘approachable, responsive and dedicated’, our team provide a fully personalised service. We are proud of the strong relationships we have built within the sector and believe these relationships are founded on the basis of a consistent and reliable service.

 

Contact:

Paolo Iacovelli: Managing Director (paolo@pharmaconex.com)

Nicola Ryan: Operations Manager (nicola@pharmaconex.com)

Stuart Brown: Office Administrator (account@pharmaconex.com)

Ashling Quinlan: HR & Recruitment Manager(a.quinlan@pharmaconex.com)

Stephanie Coughlan: Locum co-ordinator (s.coughlan@pharmaconex.com)

Tracey Barry: Locum co-ordinator (t.barry@pharmaconex.com)

Manuela Cavaliere: Locum co-ordinator (manuela@pharmaconex.com)

Brian O’Connell: Senior Recruitment Consultant (b.oconnell@pharmaconex.com)

Lorraine Queally: Recruitment Consultant (l.queally@pharmaconex.com)